Organization Contact List (London Tecumsehs Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveWayne BilgerPresident, UIC, Equipment & Uniform Administrator, Diamonds and Scheduling
ExecutiveJohn GilkesVice President
ExecutiveJulie CabralSecretary, Digital and Social Media Administrator, Event Registrar
ExecutiveBryan HeadTreasurer
ExecutiveNena PickenRegistration Administrator, Event Registrar, Tryout / Workout Organizer
ExecutiveJohn CavalierePast President
ExecutiveChris BakerRep Program Admin, Team Rep Leader,Public Relations and communications
ExecutiveDylan BakerPublic Relations and communications
ExecutiveKale BilgerUniform Manager, Equipment Organizer
ExecutiveJeremy BuckleEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJay DavidSouthWest Liasion,Team Rep Leader
ExecutiveRob JamiesonDirector
ExecutiveHarry MuirCoaching and Player Development, Equipment Organizer, Coaching Clinician
ExecutiveMike RandallSponsorship Administrator, Fundraising Organizer
ExecutiveShawn SlotaTryout / Workout Organizer,Photo Day Organizer, First Aid Kit Organizer
ExecutiveWayne BilgerUmpire-In-Chief
9U (2012)Chris BakerCoach
10U (2011)Mike SmitCoach
11U (2010)John GilkesCoach
12U (2009)Inshan RahamanCoach
13U (2008)Ryan BettridgeCoach5196142248 (h)
14U (2007)Harry MuirCoach
15U (2006)Chris MetronCoach
16U (2005)Dan CabralCoach
18U (2003-04)Mike RandallCoach
View AllOur Sponsors
Home Run Sports
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Tecumsehs Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Tecumsehs Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Tecumsehs Baseball on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 9:07 AM