2020 London Tecumseh Minor Mosquito Roster, News, Minor Mosquito '10 (London Tecumsehs Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2020 London Tecumseh Minor Mosquito Roster
Submitted By Minor Mosquito on Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thank you to all players who tried out this year! Every player worked hard, displayed enthusiasm and tried their best over the past week! Keep working hard to develop your skills. The following players have been selected to represent the London Tecumsehs Minor Mosquito team for the 2020 season. Best of luck to all players in their winter sports and/or next years ball season!

Ben Potts
David Merritt
Reid MacLeod
Lucas Soares
Gavin Gilkes
Kaden LeClair
Blake Moore
Evan Fisher
Will Sidler
Jacob Stemp
Chase Ramos
Marko Sazdov

Congratulations!  I will be sending out emails to you shortly with things I would like you to work on this winter. Selected players are asked to continue to monitor the team website and email for updates.  A formal team meeting will take place in the coming weeks.

An email from the registrar will be sent early next week outlining registration fees, player deposits, and payment schedule for the upcoming season.

Coach John
This article has been viewed 180 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Tecumsehs Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Tecumsehs Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Tecumsehs Baseball on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from londontecumsehs.com on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1:01 AM